Apple       Android

 

<< Schedule for Tue Apr 25, 2017 - Mon May 8, 2017 >>




Tue Apr 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Wed Apr 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Thu Apr 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Fri Apr 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Apr 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Apr 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Xert Consultation
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Xert Consultation

Mon May 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Small Group Personal Training
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Tue May 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Wed May 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Thu May 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Fri May 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat May 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun May 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Xert Consultation
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Xert Consultation

Mon May 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Small Group Personal Training
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

        Apple       Android