Apple       Android

 

<< Schedule for Sun Aug 19, 2018 - Sat Sep 1, 2018 >>




Sun Aug 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(4 reserved, 6 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Aug 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(3 reserved, 7 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)

Fri Aug 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Aug 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Aug 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(3 reserved, 7 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Aug 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Aug 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(3 reserved, 7 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)

Fri Aug 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Image Not Found!

©2015 Cycling Center Dallas. All Rights Reserved.